International Partners

Asia Pacific

Australia Collective Nutrition andrew@collectivenutrition.com.au
Brunei Yuh Hua Trading medic@yuhhuatc.com
India Ravi Rohra – Muscle Pro info@musclepronutrition.com
Indonesia Aomsport indra@aomsport.com
Philipines EdgePro Trading indra@aomsport.com
Singapore ONI Global jennifer.goh@oniglobal.com
South Africa DS International damon@dsinternational.co.za
Sri Lanka AD International USA, Inc. adinternationalusa@gmail.com
Sri Lanka Supplement Factory (Pvt) Ltd. info@supplementfactory.lk
Tahiti Mega Fit megafit.tahiti@hotmail.com
Thailand Nutrition Depot chris@nutritiondepot.asia
Thailand Food Global Innovation Co. LTD pomanagement@fgi.co.th
Vietnam BBT huong.tran@bbt.com

Europe

Bulgaria Healthstore manager@healthstore.bg
Bulgaria Power and Beauty Shops office@power-beauty.com
Bulgaria SILA BG, Ltd. ceo@silabg.com
Czech Republic Reva-Sports S.R.O. info@revasport.cz
Denmark Fitnessnord holger@nordkraftnutrition.com
Germany Naskor Sports BV eugen.scholl@naskorports.com
Hungary Suppex USA LLC hm@suppex.com
Iceland Protin Punktur protin@protin.is
Lithuania Polivektris, UAB artiom_bezborodych@polivektris.lt
Poland PakerFit armand@paker.fit
Russia Sagri, Inc michael@beperfect.ru
Russia Santuriya u.potanin@gmail.com
Russia MSP Sports AG igor@mspsports.ch
Spain Last on Red pedidos@lastonred.com
Sweden Gymgrossisten david.cederquist@gymgrossisten.com
Sweden Nordic Sports Nutrition tobias@nsnutrition.se
The Netherlands Prometeus lars@prometeus.nl
UK Body Temple LTD andycartwright@bodytemple.co.uk
UK Power Body Nutrition Ltd. arthur@powerbody.co.uk
Ukraine IronMan Ukraine Ironman-sport@ukr.net
Ukraine Talisker mig48@ukr.net

Latin America

Brazil Vesen clarissahgiordani@gmail.com
Dominican Republic Gsport jdelacruz@gsportnutrition.com
Ecuador Cassian S.A. ivasquez@cassian.com.ec
Honduras Fontana Group Investments alberto@fontanagrouphn.com
Mexico Raymex Distribution juliar@raymexdistribution.com
Mexico Sportika Export, Inc vchavez@sportika.com
Paraguay XTREME SRL distrdior@hotmail.com
Peru Tech Nutrition cquijano@technutritionperu.com

MENA

Bahrain Dr. Nutrition info@drnutrition.com
Bahrain Super Health Center kevin@superhealthcenter.com
Dubai Sport One Dubai abdulla@bgroupme.com
Egypt David Safwat Botros SPN david.botros@gmail.com
Egypt Global Nutrition osama_global@yahoo.com
Iran Zar Saan info@zarsaan.com
Iraq Karrada Group iraqbody@gmail.com
Isreal Boris Moiseev borislavski@gmail.com
Jordan First Nutrition aqawasmeh@firstnutrition.com
Kuwait Kuwaiti Sports Company kdemrdash@gmail.com
Malawai Africa Commercial Agency africacommercialagency@gmail.com
Mauritius Core Nutrition cellucormauritius@gmail.com
MENA AmCan International Group aalnahleh@amcangroup.com
Morocco Mes Proteines Nutrition Sarl Au mesproteinesnutrition@gmail.com
Morocco PRODIET sarl marocprodiet@yahoo.fr
Oman Dr. Nutrition info@drnutrition.com
UAE Sporter.com wow@sporter.com
UAE Dr. Nutrition info@drnutrition.com

North Asia

China Jiaxing Lebai E-commerce CO., Ltd. / Yopride Yopride@foxmail.com
China Beijing Kingdomway Healthy Supplement Food / Tri-Core chuck@tricore.com.cn
Hong Kong Hong Kong Nutrition jeffrey@hk-nutrition.com
Hong Kong Nature’s Village michelle@naturesvillage.info
Hong Kong Succeed Holdings purhcasing.dept@succeedhk.com
Japan Cellway International Inc. fujiki@cellway.com
Japan MX NUTRISHOP adrian@mxjapan.com
Japan/Korea Natureware kimmi@ntwglobal.com
Korea Coupang jeffrey@coupang.com
Korea Jaibo Corporation swsynn@hotmail.com
Korea MDM Global jpark@mdmglobalcorp.com
Korea NOL Korea kevin.kim@nolcompany.com
Macau Macau Nutrition pavlo@macaunutrition.com